OUR STAFF

Gloria Alvarez-Kayser, Youth Ministry & Formation
Administrative Assistant

843-815-3100, x 350

galvakayser@sgg.cc

 

Elizabeth Baginski, Accounting/HR Administrator

843-815-3100, x 325

ebaginski@sgg.cc

 

Jennifer Bermejo, Hispanic Ministry Assistant

843-815-3100, x 334

jbermejo@sgg.cc

 

Deacon Dennis Burkett, Marriage & Annulment Coordinator

843-368-4781

dburkett@charlestondiocese.org

 

Linda Burkett, Music Assistant

843-815-3100

 

Jake Coffman, Elementary/Middle School Youth Minister

843-815-3100, x 321

jcoffman@sgg.cc

Bryan Goll, Facilities Maintenance

843-815-3100, x 331

bgoll@sgg.cc

Suzette Greiner, Parish Manager

843-815-3100, x 329

sgreiner@sgg.cc

Mike Sylvester, Director of Youth Ministry & Formation

843-815-3100, x323

msylvester@sgg.cc

Alice Lee, Receptionist

843-815-3100 x 328

alee@sgg.cc

Deacon Greg Sams, Renewal Ministries

843-815-4141

gwscpa@hargray.com

Sister Margarita Morales, Hispanic Ministry

843-815-3100, x 322

mmorales@sgg.cc

Tom Tiehel, Director of Music/Organist

843-815-3100 x 335

ttiehel@sgg.cc

Donna Trantel, Faith Formation Assistant

843-815-3100, x 345

dtrantel@sgg.cc

Marsha Williams, Executive Assistant

843-815-3100, x 324

mwilliams@sgg.cc

MASS SCHEDULE

 

SATURDAY: Vigil 4:00 pm, 6:00 pm

 

SUNDAY: 7:15 am, 9:00 am, 11:00 am,

12:45 pm (Spanish), and 5:00 pm

 

CHILDREN'S LITURGY OF THE WORD
Pre-K-1st Grade during 11 am Mass
Nursery: 1 year to 4 years during the

   9:00 am, 11:00 am & 12:45 pm Masses

 

DAILY MASSES:
Monday-Friday 6:45 am (St Andrew Chapel)
Monday-Friday 8:30 am & 12:15 pm
Friday 7:00 pm (en Español)
Saturday 8:30 am (St Andrew Chapel)

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic Church  |  31 Saint Gregory Drive  |  Bluffton, South Carolina, 29909  |  (843) 815-3100

Parish Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9:15 am - 4:15 pm   |  Friday 9:15 am - 1:15 pm

© 2013 Saint Gregory the Great. All Rights Reserved