CLERGY

The Reverend Monsignor Ronald R. Cellini, VF, VP, Pastor

843-815-3100

 

 

 

The Reverend Derrick Sneyd, Senior Parochial Vicar

843-815-3100

The Reverend Luis E. Serrano, Parochial Vicar, Hispanic Ministry

843-815-3100

PARISH DEACONS

Deacon Dennis Burkett

843-368-4781

dburkett@CharlestonDiocese.org

Deacon John Crapanzano

843-706-2387

jcrapanzano@CharlestonDiocese.org

Deacon Jim Graham

843-705-4487

jgraham@CharlestonDiocese.org

Deacon Walt Hollis

843-295-9192

whollis@CharlestonDiocese.org

Deacon John McCabe

843-705-7919

jmccabe@CharlestonDiocese.org

Deacon Barry O’Brien

barrobrien@CharlestonDiocese.org

Deacon Gregory W. Sams

843-815-4141

gsams@CharlestonDiocese.org

Deacon Mike Smigelski

732-278-9106

msmigelski@CharlestonDiocese.org

MASS SCHEDULE

 

SATURDAY: Vigil 4:00 pm, 6:00 pm

 

SUNDAY: 7:15 am, 9:00 am, 11:00 am,
11:00 am at JPII, 12:45 pm (Spanish), and 5:00 pm

 

CHILDREN'S LITURGY OF THE WORD
Pre-K-1st Grade during 11 am Mass
Nursery: 1 year to 4 years during the

   9:00 am & 12:45 pm Masses

 

DAILY MASSES:
Monday-Friday 6:45 am (St Andrew Chapel)
Monday-Friday 8:30 am & 12:15 pm
Friday 7:00 pm (en Español)
Saturday 8:30 am (St Andrew Chapel)

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic Church  |  31 Saint Gregory Drive  |  Bluffton, South Carolina, 29909  |  (843) 815-3100

Parish Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9:15 am - 4:15 pm   |  Friday 9:15 am - 1:15 pm

© 2013 Saint Gregory the Great. All Rights Reserved